Shocking review of The Golden Compass

While surfing blogs with wordpress.com’s Tag Surfer, I stumbled onto this quote of a review of The Golden Compass. When I first saw the advertisement, I was thinking that this is just another fantasy story based on some book and I was not terribly interested since many of them turn out badly. This movie is supposed to be very well done and totally subversive and shockingly had a very anti-Christian agenda. I had no idea. Now that I know, I will want to watch it so that I can have an opinion if friends and colleagues talk about it. I don’t want to say the wrong thing.

You can read more here.

Leave a comment

Filed under religion, review

Leave a Reply

